Universal Studios Singapore
Merlion Park
Genting Highland

Malaysia & Singapore

Malaysia is one of the Southeast Asian countries, which does have a federal constitutional monarchy consisting of thirteen states and three federal territories, separated by the South China Sea into two regions: Peninsular Malaysia and Borneo’s East Malaysia.

Singapore is one of the Southeast Asian Countries which is officially called the Republic of Singapore. It is a sovereign island state neighbouring to Malaysia to the North and Indonesia to the South, East and West. Singapore has a tropical rainforest climate. Singapore has four official languages: English, Malay, Mandarin, and Tamil.

Affiliated With
Affiliated With