Universal Studios Singapore

Singapore & Bali

Singapore is one of the Southeast Asian Countries, which is officially called the Republic of Singapore. It is a sovereign island state neighboring to Malaysia to the North and Indonesia to the South, East, and West. Singapore has a tropical rainforest climate. Singapore has four official languages: English, Malay, Mandarin, and Tamil.
Bali is a province of Indonesia. East of Java and West of Lombok, the province includes the island of Bali and a few smaller neighboring islands, especially Nusa Penida, Nusa Lembongan, and Nusa Ceningan to the Southeast. The provincial capital, Denpasar, is the most populated city in the Lesser Sunda Islands and the second-largest, after Makassar, in Eastern Indonesia.

7 Nights & 8 Days
Affiliated With
Affiliated With